Head of Department

 

Univ.Prof. Dr. Doris Marko
Head of the Department

Phone: +43 1 4277 70800
E-Mail: doris.marko@univie.ac.at

Room: 1225

<< CV >>

 

Dr. Gudrun Pahlke
Deputy Head

Phone: +43 1 4277 70802
E-Mail: gudrun.pahlke@univie.ac.at

Room: 1219

<< CV >>


Associate Professor

 

Assoc.Prof. Dr. Benedikt Warth

Phone: +43 1 4277 70806
E-Mail: benedikt.warth@univie.ac.at

Room: W2149

<< CV >>


PostDocs and Senior Scientists

 

Dr. Giorgia Del Favero

Phone: +43 1 4277 70803
E-Mail: giorgia.del.favero@univie.ac.at

Room: 1219

<< CV >>

 

Dr. Georg Aichinger

Phone: +43 1 4277 70810
E-Mail: georg.aichinger@univie.ac.at

Room: 1E38

<< CV >>

 

Dr. Elisabeth Varga

Phone: +43 1 4277 70811
E-Mail: elisabeth.varga@univie.ac.at

Room: 1E40A

<< CV >>

 

Dominik Braun

Phone: +43 1 4277 70808
E-Mail: dominik.braun@univie.ac.at

Room: W2148

<< CV >>


PhD-Students

 

Julia Beisl

Phone: +43 1 4277 70804
E-Mail: julia.beisl@univie.ac.at

Room: 1E38

<< CV >>

 

Mira Flasch

Phone: +43 1 4277 70808
E-Mail: mira.flasch@univie.ac.at

Room: W2148

<< CV >>

 

 

 

Julia Hohenbichler

Phone: +43 1 4277 70804
E-Mail: julia.hohenbichler@univie.ac.at

Room: 1E38

<<CV>>

 

Cornelia Schmutz

Phone: +43 (1) 4277 70804
E-Mail: cornelia.schmutz@univie.ac.at

Room: 1E38

<< CV >>

 

Manuel Pristner

Phone: +43 (1) 4277 70807
E-Mail: manuel.pristner@univie.ac.at

Room: W2150

<< CV >>

 

Magdalena Krausova
PhD Student

Phone: +43 (0)1 4277 70808
E-Mail: magdalena.krausova@univie.ac.at

Room: W2148

<< CV >>