Head of Department

 

Univ.Prof. Dr. Doris Marko
Head of the Department

Phone: +43 1 4277 70800
E-Mail: doris.marko@univie.ac.at

Room: 1225

<< CV >>

 

Assoc.Prof. Dr. Benedikt Warth
Deputy Head

Phone: +43 1 4277 70806
E-Mail: benedikt.warth@univie.ac.at

Room: W2149

<< CV >>


Assistant Professor

 

Ass.Prof. Giorgia Del Favero

Phone: +43 1 4277 70803
E-Mail: giorgia.del.favero@univie.ac.at

Room: 1219

<< CV >>


Senior Scientists

 

Dr. Elisabeth Varga

Phone: +43 1 4277 70811
E-Mail: elisabeth.varga@univie.ac.at

Room: 1E40A

<< CV >>

 

Dr. Sonja Hager

Phone: +43 (1) 4277 70802
E-Mail: sonja.hager@univie.ac.at

Room: 1219

<< CV >>


PostDocs

 

Dr. Francesco Crudo

Phone: +43 1 4277 70810
E-Mail: francesco.crudo@univie.ac.at

Room: 1E38

<< CV >>

 

Dr. Natalia Castejón

Phone: +43 1 4277 70804
E-Mail: natalia.castejon@univie.ac.at

Room: 1E38

<< CV >>

 

Dr. Zakir Hossain

Phone: +43 (0)1 4277 70808
E-Mail: md.zakir.hossain@univie.ac.at

Room: W2148

<< CV >>

 

Dr. Vinicius Verri Hernandes

Phone: +43 (0)1 4277 70807
E-Mail: vinicius.verri.hernandes@univie.ac.at

Room: W2150

<< CV >>

 

Dr. Olga Lanaridi

Phone: +43 (0)1 4277 70807
E-Mail: olga.lanaridi@univie.ac.at

Room: W2150

<< CV >>

 

Dr. Martina Karasova

Phone: +43 1 4277 70802
E-Mail: martina.karasova@univie.ac.at

Room: 1219

<< CV >>

 

Dr. Jesse Peach

Phone: +43 1 4277 70808
E-Mail: jesse.peach@univie.ac.at

Room: W2148

<< CV >>

 

Dr. Max Lennart Feuerstein

Phone: +43 1 4277 70807
E-Mail: max.lennart.feuerstein@univie.ac.at

Room: W2150

<< CV >>

 

Dr. Kola Ayeni

Phone: +43 (0)1 4277 9807799
E-Mail: kolawole.ayeni@univie.ac.at

Room: 1E22

<< CV >>

 

Dr. Ibrahim Elesh

Phone: +43 (0)1 4277 70815
E-Mail: ibrahim.fouad.ibrahim.elesh@univie.ac.at

Room: 1E37

<< CV >>


PhD-Students

 

Cornelia Schmutz

Phone: +43 (1) 4277 70804
E-Mail: cornelia.schmutz@univie.ac.at

Room: 1E38

<< CV >>

 

Manuel Pristner

Phone: +43 (1) 4277 70807
E-Mail: manuel.pristner@univie.ac.at

Room: W2150

<< CV >>

 

Magdalena Krausova

on maternity leave

Phone: +43 (0)1 4277 70808
E-Mail: magdalena.krausova@univie.ac.at

Room: W2148

<< CV >>

 

Dino Grgic

Phone: +43 (1) 4277 70812
E-Mail: dino.grgic@univie.ac.at

Room:1E40A

<< CV >>

 

Hélène-Christine Prause

Phone: +43 (1) 4277 70812
E-Mail: helene-christine.prause@univie.ac.at

Room: 1E40A

<< CV >>

 

Yunyun Gu

Phone: +43 (0)1 4277 70808
E-Mail: yunyun.gu@univie.ac.at

Room: W2148

<< CV >>

 

Magdalena Pöchhacker

Phone: +43 (1) 4277 70812
E-Mail: magdalena.poechhacker@univie.ac.at

Room: 1E40A

<< CV >>

 

Eszter Borsos

Phone: +43 (1) 4277 70812
E-Mail: eszter.borsos@univie.ac.at

Room: 1E40A

<< CV >>

 

Maximilian Jobst

Phone: +43 (1) 4277 70813
E-Mail: maximilian.jobst@univie.ac.at

Room: 1E37

<< CV >>

 

Janice Bergen

Phone: +43 (0)1 4277 71501
E-Mail: janice.bergen@univie.ac.at

Room: 2231

<< CV >>

 

Vanessa Partsch

Phone:
E-Mail:vanessa.partsch@univie.ac.at

Room:

<< CV >>

 

Judith Gufler

Phone: +43 (0)1 4277 70824
E-Mail: judith.gufler@univie.ac.at

Room:1221

<< CV >>


Please find our former PhD students here!


Technicians

 

Sonja Tischler

Phone: +43 1 4277 70805
E-Mail: sonja.tischler@univie.ac.at

Room: 1E37

<< CV >>

 

Daniel Piller

Phone: +43 (1)4277 70805
E-Mail: daniel.piller@univie.ac.at

Room: 1E37

<< CV >>


Master Students

Please find our current Master Students here!

Please find our former Master Students here!