Head of Department

 

Univ.Prof. Dr. Doris Marko
Head of the Department

Phone: +43 1 4277 70800
E-Mail: doris.marko@univie.ac.at

Room: 1225

<< CV >>

 

Assoc.Prof. Dr. Benedikt Warth
Deputy Head

Phone: +43 1 4277 70806
E-Mail: benedikt.warth@univie.ac.at

Room: W2149

<< CV >>


PostDocs and Senior Scientists

 

Ass.Prof. Giorgia Del Favero

Phone: +43 1 4277 70803
E-Mail: giorgia.del.favero@univie.ac.at

Room: 1219

<< CV >>

 

Dr. Elisabeth Varga

Phone: +43 1 4277 70811
E-Mail: elisabeth.varga@univie.ac.at

Room: 1E40A

<< CV >>

 

Dr. Francesco Crudo

Phone: +43 1 4277 70810
E-Mail: francesco.crudo@univie.ac.at

Room: 1E38

<< CV >>

 

Dr. Natalia Castejón

Phone: +43 1 4277 70804
E-Mail: natalia.castejon@univie.ac.at

Room: 1E38

<< CV >>

Zakir Hossain
PostDoc

Phone: +43 (0)1 4277 70808
E-Mail: md.zakir.hossain@univie.ac.at

Room: W2148

<< CV >>

 

Vinicius Verri Hernandes
PostDoc

Phone: +43 (0)1 4277 70807
E-Mail: vinicius.verri.hernandes@univie.ac.at

Room: W2150

<< CV >>

 

Olga Lanaridi
PostDoc

Phone: +43 (0)1 4277 70807
E-Mail: olga.lanaridi@univie.ac.at

Room: W2150

<< CV >>

 

Sonja Hager
Senior Scientist

Phone: +43 (1) 4277 70802
E-Mail: sonja.hager@univie.ac.at

Room: 1219

<< CV >>


PhD-Students

 

Mira Flasch

Phone: +43 1 4277 70808
E-Mail: mira.flasch@univie.ac.at

Room: W2148

<< CV >>

 

 

 

Cornelia Schmutz

Phone: +43 (1) 4277 70804
E-Mail: cornelia.schmutz@univie.ac.at

Room: 1E38

<< CV >>

 

Manuel Pristner

Phone: +43 (1) 4277 70807
E-Mail: manuel.pristner@univie.ac.at

Room: W2150

<< CV >>

 

Magdalena Krausova

on maternity leave

Phone: +43 (0)1 4277 70808
E-Mail: magdalena.krausova@univie.ac.at

Room: W2148

<< CV >>

 

Dino Grgic

Phone: +43 (1) 4277 70812
E-Mail: dino.grgic@univie.ac.at

Room:1E40A

<< CV >>

 

Hélène-Christine Prause

Phone: +43 (1) 4277 70812
E-Mail: helene-christine.prause@univie.ac.at

Room: 1E40A

<< CV >>

 

Yunyun Gu
PhD Student

Phone: +43 (0)1 4277 70808
E-Mail: yunyun.gu@univie.ac.at

Room: W2148

<< CV >>

 

Magdalena Pöchhacker

Phone: +43 (1) 4277 70812
E-Mail: magdalena.poechhacker@univie.ac.at

Room: 1E40A

<< CV >>


Our former PhD students you find here!


Technicians

 

Sonja Tischler

Phone: +43 1 4277 70805
E-Mail: sonja.tischler@univie.ac.at

Room: 1E37

<< CV >>

 

Daniel Piller

Phone: +43 (1)4277 70805
E-Mail: daniel.piller@univie.ac.at

Room: 1E37

<< CV >>


Master Students

Please find our current Master Students here!

Please find our former Master Students here!