Head of the Department

 

Univ.Prof. Dr. Doris Marko
Head of the Department

Phone: +43 1 4277 70800
E-Mail: doris.marko@univie.ac.at

Room: 1225

<< CV >>

 

Dr. Gudrun Pahlke
Deputy Head

Phone: +43 1 4277 70802
E-Mail: gudrun.pahlke@univie.ac.at

Room: 1219

<< CV >>


Assistant Professor

 

Ass.Prof. Dr. Benedikt Warth

Phone: +43 1 4277 70806
E-Mail: benedikt.warth@univie.ac.at

Room: 1E40A

<< CV >>


Senior Scientists

 

Dr. Giorgia Del Favero

Phone: +43 1 4277 70803
E-Mail: giorgia.del.favero@univie.ac.at

Room: 1219

<< CV >>

 

Dr. Georg Aichinger

Phone: +43 1 4277 70805
E-Mail: georg.aichinger@univie.ac.at

Room: 1E38

<< CV >>


PhD-Students

 

Julia Beisl

Phone: +43 1 4277 70804
E-Mail: julia.beisl@univie.ac.at

Room: 1E37

<< CV >>

 

Dominik Braun

Phone: +43 1 4277 70806
E-Mail: dominik.braun@univie.ac.at

Room: 1E40A

<< CV >>

 

Ebru Cenk

Phone: +43 1 4277 70806
E-Mail: ebru.cenk@univie.ac.at

Room: 1E40A

<< CV >>

 

Lydia Woelflingseder

Phone: +43 1 4277 70804
E-Mail: lydia.woelflingseder@univie.ac.at

Room: 1E37

<< CV >>

 

Hannes Puntscher

Phone: +43 1 4277 70806
E-Mail: hannes.puntscher@univie.ac.at

Room: 1E40A

<< CV >>


Technicians

 

Eva Attakpah

Phone: +43 1 4277 70805
E-Mail: eva.attakpah@univie.ac.at

Room: 1E38

<< CV >>

 

Stephanie Wusche

Phone: +43 1 4277 70805
E-Mail: stephanie.wusche@univie.ac.at

Room:1E38

<< CV >>


Masterstudents

Verena Schmidt

Katarina Ahlberg

Stephanie Wusche

Ronita Zaharescu

Immina Vierheilig

Jessica Kollarova

Cornelia Schmutz